shake it, shake it

July 21, 2006

From left to right: Cathleen, me, Amanda, Karen

Last night, we met up for first band meeting. Oh this is going to be so much fun. I’m a little scared, as I haven’t picked up an instrument since I was a kid and never thought I’d actually be making music rather than just listening to it. But it was a blast hearing Amanda’s awesome songs, shaking the tambourine around, call and response, clapping hands. Yeah.

(more pictures)

6 Responses to “shake it, shake it”

  1. Rullsenberg Says:

    i have to say you all look VERY cute and wonderful. When do we get to hear something?

  2. Justin Says:

    Robin in a band. That is SO appropriate.

  3. Karen Says:

    Oh look, the cutest band ever!

  4. robin of rockville Says:

    SO. FREAKING. ADORABLE. you were made to be in this band. i am considering making your band pic my desktop wallpaper. JEALOUS.

  5. james Says:

    wish i still lived in the same state, so that i could be a shy little fanboy shifting from foot-to-foot at your first show.

    guess i’ll have to settle for purchasing that first 7-inch and dancing in my living room.


  6. James, you would be the BEST fanboy.


Comments are closed.

