my sister

September 1, 2006

This is my sister. She’s 6 1/2 years younger than me. This photo (ripped from her myspace page) makes me so happy – we look like sisters!

4 Responses to “my sister”

  1. robin of rockville Says:

    i kinda see it in the eyes and mouth? oh okay, i see it now…

  2. pinky Says:

    I definitely see it!

  3. Wendy Says:

    haha….it makes me happy too…everyone says i look more like mom too when my hair is strait…but i guess i do look like you in this picture…its nice to finally have people say we look alike!


  4. she looks like someone stold her puppy and wont give it back to HER!!!!!! I think you both favor the sloan side of the family to me ,but I wouldnt be predijust or nothing!!!!!! HA HA, LOVE YA MUCH AAUNT JODI


Comments are closed.

