may we always stay stay gentle

October 5, 2006

Things continue to be very wonderful. Almost every day at least one lovely thing happens that makes me excited or happy. And I hold that little loveliness close to my chest and it sustains me until the next loveliness comes my way. All these years of talking, and I’m finally learning how to keep the words inside of me and savor them. So many things are happy little secrets now, for my own pleasure. Not out of a need for secrecy. If anyone needs to know I have no problem telling. But I don’t proffer as much these days as I have tended to do. It’s an interesting way of doing things, very new for me.

2 Responses to “may we always stay stay gentle”

  1. dominic Says:

    are you ok? heard about the chemical cloud.
    your telephone number isn’t on my phone (i erased all the numbers)
    call me about tomorrow.
    hope you people are safe.

  2. layne Says:

    That is beautiful. I will have to try it.


Comments are closed.

