Memorial Day music mix

May 25, 2007

…in other words, the songs I can’t stop listening to, this May of 2007.
…or, what happens when a van occupanther meets a bewilderbeast.

Spin Me ‘Round, I’m Falling
May 2007, a music mix from Robin
98 MB – download from sendspace

1. I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night) / the Electric Prunes
2. Single Life / Pink Mountaintops
3. Je ne te connais pas / Prototypes
4. Bewilderbeast / Badly Drawn Boy
5. And Then She Flung Me the Truth / Edson
6. Make Me Mad / Schooner
7. Branches / Midlake
8. Ears Like Golden Bats / My Teenage Stride
9. Hooplas Involving Circus Tricks / Say Hi To Your Mom
10. Satan Said Dance / Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
11. Her Breasts Were Still Small / Tribeca
12. It Goes Like This / Black Affair
13. Lions and Tigers / Asobi Seksu
14. No Satisfaction / Black Mountain
15. Dear Friend / Leslies
16. Kneebending / Cowboy
17. Isn’t Life Strange / the Clientele
18. Liar / Built To Spill
19. I Have No Sister / Oh No! Oh My!
20. In My Head / the Ballet
21. I’ve Got Pictures of You In Your Underwear / Ballboy

