I Fell In Love Last Night

February 19, 2009

kisskiss

These are the songs I’ve been listening to over and over again the past months.

(download via Sendspace or stream online in two parts on 8tracks, Part 1 and Part 2.)

Track listing:

1. I Fell In Love Last Night / Heavenly
2. Maybe It’s Better / Whorl
3. Emma’s House / The Field Mice
4. I Dreamt That Love Was A Crime / The Foxgloves
5. When You Come Around / The Saturday People
6. You Didn’t Have To Be So Nice / Sportique
7. The Kids Are All Gay / The Young Untold
8. Everything With You / The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
9. Unrested / Que Possum
10. You Should All Be Murdered / Another Sunny Day
11. I Felt Your Shape / The Microphones
12. The Statue / The Go-Betweens
13. Mission Bells / The Aislers Set
14. Secret Place / The Clean
15. Brand-new-life / The Pines
16. Love My Jean (Peel Sessions) / Camera Obscura

3 Responses to “I Fell In Love Last Night”

  1. gwen Says:

    you know you can actually put more than 8 tracks on an 8 tracks mix…?

  2. gwen Says:

    just add them when you’re uploading songs? or at least I’ve been able to…are you not?


Comments are closed.

